Saturday, December 14, 2013

They don't call her Queen Bee for nothing


Here is the track list to "Beyonce":

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)


#Beyonce made music history I do believe!This is going to set the limit for other artist to do "Visual Albums" some ppl love seeing a visual instead of just lyrics playing in the ears....

Truly a genius idea! Plus we get to understand the vision behind the music.Also songs we wanted to see as a video are there for us to watch.Instead of only hearing & seeing a select few single hits from the label. Love it!

She's not called Queen B for nothing!

Who doesn't love visual stimulations lol!


No comments: